电话:
86-22-23300720
86-22-58999505
E-mail: arnoken@arnoken.com
当前位置: 首页 » 公司简介 » 关于我们

        天津阿诺肯是一家专业的腐植酸,农业有机肥的生产商和供应商.我们拥有一支专业的销售团队和广泛的营销网络,并且已经和亚洲,欧洲和美国等70多个国家和地区建立起了长期友好合作关系.
       阿诺肯的公司目标是保护生态环境,建立绿色家园,推广绿色有机肥料,增加绿色化工产品的生产和范围.我们致力于提高中国生态农业的研究水平.
      我们坚定不移地贯彻和谐发展,诚信经营的理念.我们以建立自由,平等,互利的贸易平台为目标.
      遵循绿色主题,我们的经营是建立在诚实互信的基础上的.并且我们我们乐于成为您最值得信赖的合作者.阿诺肯是能够努力与您协作并帮您达成目标的朋友.

地址:ROOM1502A,HAIZHU BUILDING XINHUA ROAD #166HEPINGDIST., TIANJIN,CHINA
版权: Arnoken 2010 ICP: 09015698

Tel:
86-22-23300720
86-22-58999505
E-mail: arnoken@arnoken.com
You are here: Home » Company Profile » About us

Arnoken (Tianjin) is one of specialized manufacturer and supplier of humic acid, agricultural organic fertilizer. In the possession of professional sale team and wide range sale network, we have beening established long-term, friendly business relationship with more than 70 centuries and regions in Asia, Europe and America.

Arnoken is the company aiming at protecting ecological environment, building up green homeland, extending green organic fertilizer, improving the production and extent of green chemical material. We make every effort to improve the researching level in biology field in China.

Our company steadfastly implentment the policy of harmonious development and honest business. It’s our goal to establish the free, equal, mutual benefit platform.

Adhering to green topic, our business is based on honesty and mutual trust. We are willing to be your most reliable cooperative partner. Arnoken is your friend who works very hard to achieve your goal!

 

>

Add:ROOM1502A,HAIZHU BUILDING XINHUA ROAD #166HEPINGDIST., TIANJIN,CHINA
Copyright: Arnoken 2010 ICP: 09015698